Team

user-256

Andreas Gehrig

System Engineer / Partner

gehrig@atside.com

user-256

Aurèle Schärer

System Engineer / Partner

schaerer@atside.com

user-256

Beat Rust

System Engineer / Partner

rust@atside.com

user-256

Benjamin Stoetzel

System Engineer / Partner

stoetzel@atside.com

user-256

Brian Gutjahr

System Engineer

gutjahr@atside.com

user-256

Corinne Burkart

Marketing

burkart@atside.com

user-256

Dario Frei

System Engineer

frei@atside.com

user-256

Davide Casalinuovo

System Engineer

casalinuovo@atside.com

user-256

Marcos Castro

System Engineer

castro@atside.com

user-256

Monika Vögtli

Buchhaltung

voegtli@atside.com

user-256

Peter Kym

System Engineer

kym@atside.com

user-256

Sandro Matter

System Engineer

matter@atside.com

user-256

Simon Bieri

System Engineer

bieri@atside.com

user-256

Vinoth Vasanthakumar

System Engineer

vinoth@atside.com

user-256

Yannik Mattmüller

Consultant

mattmueller@atside.com